2013

2013
 
The most surprising and happiest year I’ve had so far.
January
Saw my favorite band, Ben Folds Five, reunited in concert in Las Vegas with two of my brothers.
February
Made so many lasting friendships that month of College.
March
Met who would be my fiance and husband on March 27th at my favorite event, March Madness.  FIRST DATE, LOVE, TINDER MADNESS!
April
Initiated into the Xi Alpha Chapter of Chi Omega at the University of Utah, joining my Mother, Grandmother, cousins, aunts, and beloved friends as Sisters.
May
Survived my first year of College!
June
Turned Nineteen!
July
Spent Fourth of July weekend with my sweetheart in Chicago while he was interning at the advertising agency, Leo Burnett.
August
A week of adventures in Sun Valley with my five siblings and darling parents.
September
Engaged on Sept. 27th and caught by total surprise!
October
After 5 months apart Christopher moved home FOR GOOD!
November
Had my first bridal shower thrown by my sisters of Chi Omega.
December
First Christmas with Chris and his first and only Chi Omega formal and my last!

Leave a Reply

