two turtle doves

Yet another wonderful shower!
My sweetest aunt Annika has five boys!
YES! Five darling blonde boys who are very near my age.
She always has treated me like on of her own as if my sister and I were her daughters.  She’s taught me so many things and I am so grateful for her family!
Not only is she an amazing mother but she has the best style.
Annika has a great eye and can make something beautiful as fast and as easy as one blink of the eye.
I loved all the little Christmas touches for our two turtle doves shower.
 So grateful for the Cook family!!!


Leave a Reply

