Y do I love U

Chris George and his ENTIRE family bleed Cougar Blue.
I mean REALLY Blue.  Both his parents and all his siblings went to BYU, his Sister, Tiffany, was a cheerleader there as well as her husband Dave, and his sister, Sadie, is currently a Cougarette.  Talk about a Y fan family.
And I’m there on my lonesome in Crimson Red just like “Go Utes.”
I’m learning to make it work.  I will always be a Utah Ute.  However, I learn to love my darling little Cougars.
So much gratitude for my sweet family friends.  So humbled to be surrounded by the most amazing and sweet people.
LOVE YOU ALL!
Day Count: 18
Foam fingers! WITH RINGS!
 
 THE yummiest thing one can ever eat.
 
The traditional “go to the country” song
 
 The most precious song.  Thank you Liz for all your love.

Leave a Reply

