the Royal wedding


The Holladay 25th Ward is my HOME.
H25 pride has always gone through my veins.
I am so grateful for all my primary, young women, and relief society teachers and leaders.  All of you have taught me so many amazing things from homemaking and money management to forgiveness and christlike love.  This shower showed me how loved I am by my sweet ward and neighborhood friends.  I adore, admire, and appreciate every single one of you!
 
Thank you to all who helped with my
 
Royal Wedding
 
 
The group was outfitted with large English hats as if we were at a tea party or the races.
Our faces are superimposed onto the Royal Family wedding photo! I died!
 
No we are NOT pregnant! Just a clever joke!
 
However, the Royal couple wore a Tiara and Crown!
 
Teacups were used for our soup! so cute.
 
 I even received these cute mugs that say “Hooray for George”  Even though they are for the royal Prince George I can’t wait to use them! I am so excited to become a George!
 
Thank you for making me feel like a princess tonight!
 
 
#tendays

 

Leave a Reply

