6 reactions to saying “I met my spouse on tinder”

Telling someone you met on Tinder, a social media app, or online dating site is scary, TRUST ME.  Everyone has a different opinion and reaction.  Here are some that Chris and I got when telling others we met on Tinder.

1. The people who use tinder say:

nooooo

2. Those like my parents for a short time, Tinder is EVIL!

amanda

3. The frisky bunch say: “I don’t wanna meet my spouse but,…”

makeout

4.  Those who are much too cool and good looking for dating apps and sites: “seriously?”

ryangos

5. Those who are elderly or technologically slow: “what’s an iPhone?”

old-lady-with-glasses

6.  Fellow online daters: “That’s so cool! We met on ChristianSingles.com!!!”

first kiss

3 thoughts on “6 reactions to saying “I met my spouse on tinder”

  1. Chris and Janie….. wow…. for a few minutes I thought you had gotten an old picture of me! Good to let folks know your story. Really….. all you need to say is, “Worked for me!” xxoo

  2. whoah this weblog is fantastic i love reading your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You already know, lots of individuals are looking around for this information, you can aid
    them greatly.

Leave a Reply

