MAX Adventure Zip Line

Here’s the thing.  I wished I loved hiking… I really do.  I haven’t found my love for it… yet.  Hopefully, I will soon or eventually.  Luckily, there are some outdoor things to do besides that for now. For example:

MAX Adventure Zip Line    in Provo Canyon

Directions

The guides were helpful and the lines were fun and fast. They use a great braking system and participants go on 5 zip lines from start to finish. You can get some great deals if you schedule a spot with several people! So get a group of 7 or 8 and go for $20 cheaper. I recommend going earlier in the morning so you aren’t in the scorching heat.  We went at 9AM and it was perfect timing.  Little kids will have blast too!

IMG_3696

IMG_3698

IMG_3699

IMG_3702

IMG_3711

IMG_3713

IMG_3719

The last line is the longest and takes your right back where you parked your car.  BOOYA.

IMG_3721

IMG_3723

IMG_3726

Leave a Reply

